Tim wades next con trick

Yet again Tim wade is trying to suck people into clicking on his web pages since getting back his Google licence, after his last suspension



Wade now claims to be against all forms of corruption and will expose it fully. Wade changed tact after failing miserably, “yet again” to expose military fakes after accusing people at a whim and being proved wrong, which as we pointed out he himself was humiliated four years ago for doing himself.

Again please read this page again which shows how Tim wade operates before going further.


Or you can read our input




Not long ago Tim wade set up a new Internet business with Company’s house called PJT FLOW CREATIVITY LIMITED.


But lets look a little deeper.

The company is registered in two names, Both claim not to live in the UK.

Timothy Richard Wade  and John Desmond. Note the Correspondence address.12911001_786819528120508_2027327748_n


Now here is the interesting bit. Mr Desmond has been linked to other internet based fraud scams originating from the same address. Oh dear Timmy!



Here is the link  

Mr Desmond kept sending emails and messages to Mr Del Tin, but never showed a proof of what he was doing (doc. 8, 9, 10). His story seemed believable, but, after almost one year, Mr Del Tin asked Mr Desmond more decidedly to give him proof of his work (doc. 11). At this point, he understood the fraud. Mr Desmond assured to send him the money back for two weeks (doc. 12, 13, 14, 15), then finally disappeared. Mr Del Tin learned that his real name was not Patrick, but John. He is running a bunch of bogus websites and apparently owns some unregistered companies, to better fake his activities.
This is his previous address:
Patrick Desmond
9 Rushmere Court
The Avenue
Worcester Park
United Kingdom
His knows websites are:
http://www.pjisgroup.com; http://onepi.dnom.eu;http://www.childrecoverysolutions.com
His email: enquiries@pjisgroup.com
Landline (not disconnected): +44 2083374262
Mobile: +44 7580 725734
He made wire transfers payable to the ONEPI company, but in a written document he writes under the name of the PJISGROUP company (doc. 16).
The domain childrecoverysolutions.com is in registered the name of Pat Desmond, PO BOX 19184, London, SE28 0WQ, UK, with phone number +44.8444145158. This phone number is associated to 3149 different domains (http://www.webboar.com/whois-phone/page:2/%2B44.8444145158), many of which are related to sex, beauty products, lottery, scam job sites, etc.
The address PO BOX 19184 is associated to an apparently notorious scammer, Stuart Spice (https://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=8891), who is also listed as the Admin contact for the childrecoverysolutions.comdomain.
The domain pjisgroup.com is registered in the name of Patrick Desmond, PO Box 61359, Sunnyvale, 94088, California, United States, with phone number +1.5105952002.
In both cases, the companies of Mr Desmond do not appear in the domain registration.
The ONEPI company uses these details:
Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey
Account Number: 45857768
Sort Code: 60-60-02
IBAN: GB34NWBK60600245857768
The PJISGROUP company has another address: 9 Rushmere Court, Worcester Park, Surrey, United Kingdom, KT9 7ep, with phone +44.7580725734.
It appears that the real name of Mr. Desmond is John Desmond, living at this address:
Wilderness Cottage, 2 Gelston Road, Hough on the Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire NG32 2BH.
Mr Desmond, apparently, bought this property and moved in recently, using the money he obtained from his frauds. This man is taking advantage of desperate parents who lost their children and cheats them, doing much harm. His many companies seem unregistered and fake. He seems a professional in creating bogus websites and companies to find his victims.
Some pictures of him are included (doc. 17, 18, 19, 20). He also runs a few pages on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pat.desmond1?fref=ts,https://www.facebook.com/pages/CRS/1500115263547314 (CRS Group). Partick Desmond is working with Donya Alnahi and Colin Chapman in fraudulant activities against my client and other parents.

PJIS Group is closed down after being exposed by some parents. Now he is running his fraud from Child Recovery Solutions Group (CRS Group) Parents must be informed about this scam

You will note from the link That Patrick Desmond also uses

Pat Desmond
an who shares Timmys link?
Then we have another dodgy chap who is your typical barrack room lawyer
Who has his own dodgy history
The findings at section 66 says it all about Wades new buddy.
” an attempt by the defendant to place the blame for a breach of the Code of Ethics on others, and to abrogate from himself the responsibility for his own conduct and actions”.  Just like Tim Wade then!

And look. Both Timmy and George are linked to Pat Desmond. Why would such upstanding people be linked to Mr Desmond who has a shady past?



And here is Both George and Timmy holding hands on the internet. Timmy Told George he had served in Afghanistan which turned out to be totally untrue. More walting from Timmy and George dropped him in it.


Here are the new dodgy web pages wade is using to con people along with his new friends.

Timmys  dodge web hosting page
Timmys dodgy internet marketing page
So Mr Timothy Wade  Pot calling kettle black! Just what are you doing Timmy? More to follow!

6 thoughts on “Tim wades next con trick

  1. Awww poor dimmy wade. The man is an absolute wankspangle. He tried outing a friend of mine as a Walt only because his Facebook page address ended in 007! And then when I spoke up apparently I’d never served in the army I was just a fat gay waiter lmao


  2. Tim wade Told me he had served in afghistan shortly after he ripped off the William aldridge charity – about 4 years ago now 🙂 Will happily provide screen shots. And also messages where he claims to be in Italy then his ip address saying london!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s